Sun 8 Dec 2019
  • Carol service

    Sun 8 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 11:1-10

  • Evening Service

    Sun 8 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Exodus 25-31; 35-40

Wed 11 Dec 2019
  • ABC

    Wed 11 Dec 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 11 Dec 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Fri 13 Dec 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 13 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 13 Dec 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 15 Dec 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 15 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 40:1-11

  • Carol Service

    Sun 15 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Wed 18 Dec 2019
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 18 Dec 2019  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Sun 22 Dec 2019
  • Morning Service

    Sun 22 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

Tue 24 Dec 2019
  • Carols around the tree

    Tue 24 Dec 2019  4:00 pm5:00 pm

Wed 25 Dec 2019
  • Christmas Day Family Service

    Wed 25 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:00 pm

Sun 29 Dec 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 29 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 42:1-9

Sun 5 Jan 2020
  • Morning service

    Sun 5 Jan 2020  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Evening service

    Sun 5 Jan 2020  6:00 pm7:30 pm