Wed 22 Jan 2020
  • ABC

    Wed 22 Jan 2020  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 22 Jan 2020  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 23 Jan 2020
  • Adventurers

    Thu 23 Jan 2020  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 24 Jan 2020
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 24 Jan 2020  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 24 Jan 2020  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 26 Jan 2020
  • Morning service

    Sun 26 Jan 2020  11:00 am12:15 pm

    1 Samuel 3:1-4:1a

  • Evening service

    Sun 26 Jan 2020  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Mark 8:27-9:1

Mon 27 Jan 2020
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 27 Jan 2020  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • ABC

    Wed 29 Jan 2020  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 29 Jan 2020  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 30 Jan 2020
  • Adventurers

    Thu 30 Jan 2020  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 31 Jan 2020
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 31 Jan 2020  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 31 Jan 2020  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 2 Feb 2020
  • Morning service

    Sun 2 Feb 2020  11:00 am12:15 pm

    1 Samuel 4:1b-22

  • Evening service

    Sun 2 Feb 2020  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Mark 9:2-32

Mon 3 Feb 2020
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 3 Feb 2020  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 5 Feb 2020
  • ABC

    Wed 5 Feb 2020  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups Socials

    Wed 5 Feb 2020  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 6 Feb 2020
  • Adventurers

    Thu 6 Feb 2020  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 7 Feb 2020
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 7 Feb 2020  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 7 Feb 2020  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 9 Feb 2020
  • Morning service

    Sun 9 Feb 2020  11:00 am12:15 pm

    1 Samuel 5:1-7:1

  • Evening service

    Sun 9 Feb 2020  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Mark 9:33-50

Mon 10 Feb 2020
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 10 Feb 2020  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 12 Feb 2020
  • ABC

    Wed 12 Feb 2020  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 12 Feb 2020  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 13 Feb 2020
  • Adventurers

    Thu 13 Feb 2020  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 14 Feb 2020  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 14 Feb 2020  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 16 Feb 2020
  • Morning service

    Sun 16 Feb 2020  11:00 am12:15 pm

    1 Samuel 7:2-17