Sun 17 Nov 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 17 Nov 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Romans 13:1-7

  • Evening service

    Sun 17 Nov 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Exodus 32:1-33:7

Mon 18 Nov 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 18 Nov 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 20 Nov 2019
  • ABC

    Wed 20 Nov 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 20 Nov 2019  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 21 Nov 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 21 Nov 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 22 Nov 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 22 Nov 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 22 Nov 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 24 Nov 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 24 Nov 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Romans 14

  • Evening service

    Sun 24 Nov 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Exodus 33:8-34

Mon 25 Nov 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 25 Nov 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 27 Nov 2019
  • ABC

    Wed 27 Nov 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Christian Institute

    Wed 27 Nov 2019  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 28 Nov 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 28 Nov 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 29 Nov 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 29 Nov 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 29 Nov 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 1 Dec 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 1 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 9:1-7

  • Evening service

    Sun 1 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

    Exodus 25-31; 35-40

Mon 2 Dec 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 2 Dec 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 4 Dec 2019
  • ABC

    Wed 4 Dec 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 4 Dec 2019  8:00 pm9:30 pm

Thu 5 Dec 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 5 Dec 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 6 Dec 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 6 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 6 Dec 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 8 Dec 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 8 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 11:1-10

  • Advent Bonfire

    Sun 8 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Wed 11 Dec 2019
  • ABC

    Wed 11 Dec 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 11 Dec 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 12 Dec 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 12 Dec 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 13 Dec 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 13 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 13 Dec 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 15 Dec 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 15 Dec 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

    Isaiah 40:1-11

  • Carol Service

    Sun 15 Dec 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm