Mon 1 Mar 2021
  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 1 Mar 2021  9:45 am11:00 am

  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 1 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Wed 3 Mar 2021
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 3 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

    Meeting on Zoom.

Fri 5 Mar 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids (Zoom)

    Fri 5 Mar 2021  6:00 pm6:30 pm

Sun 7 Mar 2021
  • Morning service (online)

    Sun 7 Mar 2021  11:30 am12:15 pm

    Join us on Zoom or  YouTube at 11.30am for our Sunday service. All welcome.

  • EPIC (Zoom)

    Sun 7 Mar 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

    On Zoom.

Mon 8 Mar 2021
  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 8 Mar 2021  9:45 am11:00 am

  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 8 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Wed 10 Mar 2021
  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 10 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

    On Zoom.

Fri 12 Mar 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids (Zoom)

    Fri 12 Mar 2021  6:00 pm6:30 pm

  • Pathfinders (Zoom)

    Fri 12 Mar 2021  7:00 pm8:00 pm

Sun 14 Mar 2021
  • Morning service (online)

    Sun 14 Mar 2021  11:30 am12:15 pm

    Join us on Zoom or  YouTube at 11.30am for our Sunday service. All welcome.

  • EPIC (Zoom)

    Sun 14 Mar 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

    On Zoom.

Mon 15 Mar 2021
  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 15 Mar 2021  9:45 am11:00 am

  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 15 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Wed 17 Mar 2021
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 17 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

    Meeting on Zoom.

Thu 18 Mar 2021
  • Women's Book Group (Zoom)

    Thu 18 Mar 2021  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    On Zoom. Looking at the second half of ‘Confronting Christianity’.

Fri 19 Mar 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids (Zoom)

    Fri 19 Mar 2021  6:00 pm6:30 pm

Sun 21 Mar 2021
  • Morning service (online)

    Sun 21 Mar 2021  11:30 am12:15 pm

    Join us on Zoom or  YouTube at 11.30am for our Sunday service. All welcome.

  • EPIC (Zoom)

    Sun 21 Mar 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

    On Zoom.

Mon 22 Mar 2021
  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 22 Mar 2021  9:45 am11:00 am

  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 22 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Wed 24 Mar 2021
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 24 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

    Meeting on Zoom.

Fri 26 Mar 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids (Zoom)

    Fri 26 Mar 2021  6:00 pm6:30 pm

  • Pathfinders (Zoom)

    Fri 26 Mar 2021  7:00 pm8:00 pm

Sun 28 Mar 2021
  • Morning service (online)

    Sun 28 Mar 2021  11:30 am12:15 pm

    Join us on Zoom or  YouTube at 11.30am for our Sunday service. All welcome.

  • EPIC (Zoom)

    Sun 28 Mar 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

    On Zoom.

Mon 29 Mar 2021
  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 29 Mar 2021  9:45 am11:00 am

  • Women's Bible Study (Zoom)

    Mon 29 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Wed 31 Mar 2021
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 31 Mar 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

    Meeting on Zoom.