Sun 25 Aug 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 25 Aug 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

Wed 28 Aug 2019
  • Summer Bible Study

    Wed 28 Aug 2019  7:30 pm8:30 pm

    Studying Psalm 24

Sun 1 Sep 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 1 Sep 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

Sun 8 Sep 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 8 Sep 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Leaders' Training

    Sun 8 Sep 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 9 Sep 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 9 Sep 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 11 Sep 2019
  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 11 Sep 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 12 Sep 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 12 Sep 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 13 Sep 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 13 Sep 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 13 Sep 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Sun 15 Sep 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 15 Sep 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Evening service

    Sun 15 Sep 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 16 Sep 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 16 Sep 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 18 Sep 2019
  • Growth Groups

    Wed 18 Sep 2019  8:00 pm10:00 pm

Thu 19 Sep 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 19 Sep 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

Fri 20 Sep 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 20 Sep 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 20 Sep 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information