Mon 30 Jan 2023
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 30 Jan 2023  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 1 Feb 2023
  • Super Luke's

    Wed 1 Feb 2023  10:00 am11:00 am

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 1 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 2 Feb 2023
  • Adventurers

    Thu 2 Feb 2023  3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • Growth Group

    Thu 2 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Fri 3 Feb 2023
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 3 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:00 pm

Sun 5 Feb 2023
  • Morning Service 10.30am (In Church)

    Sun 5 Feb 2023  10:30 am12:30 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 5 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 6 Feb 2023
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 6 Feb 2023  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 8 Feb 2023
  • Super Luke's

    Wed 8 Feb 2023  10:00 am11:00 am

  • Church Prayer Meeting in Growth Groups

    Wed 8 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 9 Feb 2023
  • Church Prayer Meeting in Growth Group

    Thu 9 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Fri 10 Feb 2023
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 10 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:00 pm

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 10 Feb 2023  7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sun 12 Feb 2023
  • Morning Service 10.30am (In Church)

    Sun 12 Feb 2023  10:30 am12:30 pm

Sun 19 Feb 2023
  • Morning Service 10.30am (In Church)

    Sun 19 Feb 2023  10:30 am12:30 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 19 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 20 Feb 2023
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 20 Feb 2023  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 22 Feb 2023
  • Super Luke's

    Wed 22 Feb 2023  10:00 am11:00 am

  • Evergreens

    Wed 22 Feb 2023  3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 22 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 23 Feb 2023
  • Adventurers

    Thu 23 Feb 2023  3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • Growth Group

    Thu 23 Feb 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Fri 24 Feb 2023
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 24 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:00 pm

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 24 Feb 2023  7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sun 26 Feb 2023
  • Morning Service 10.30am (In Church) – All Age Service

    Sun 26 Feb 2023  10:30 am12:30 pm

  • Church Family Lunch

    Sun 26 Feb 2023  12:30 pm1:30 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 26 Feb 2023  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 27 Feb 2023
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 27 Feb 2023  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 1 Mar 2023
  • Super Luke's

    Wed 1 Mar 2023  10:00 am11:00 am

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 1 Mar 2023  8:00 pm9:00 pm