Fri 19 Apr 2019
  • Family Service

    Fri 19 Apr 2019  11:00 am12:00 pm

Sun 21 Apr 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 21 Apr 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

Wed 24 Apr 2019
  • Evergreens

    Wed 24 Apr 2019  3:00 pm5:00 pm

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 24 Apr 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Sun 28 Apr 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 28 Apr 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Intro to Exodus

    Sun 28 Apr 2019  6:00 pm7:00 pm

Mon 29 Apr 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 29 Apr 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 1 May 2019
  • ABC (adults, babies and children)

    Wed 1 May 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 1 May 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 2 May 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 2 May 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

Fri 3 May 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 3 May 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 3 May 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun 5 May 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 5 May 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Evening service

    Sun 5 May 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Wed 8 May 2019
  • ABC (adults, babies and children)

    Wed 8 May 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 8 May 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 9 May 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 9 May 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

Fri 10 May 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 10 May 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 10 May 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun 12 May 2019
  • Morning service

    Sun 12 May 2019  11:00 am12:15 pm

  • Evening service

    Sun 12 May 2019  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon 13 May 2019
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 13 May 2019  9:45 am11:00 am

Wed 15 May 2019
  • ABC (adults, babies and children)

    Wed 15 May 2019  10:00 am11:30 am

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Growth Groups

    Wed 15 May 2019  7:30 pm9:30 pm

Thu 16 May 2019
  • Adventurers

    Thu 16 May 2019  3:30 pm4:30 pm

Fri 17 May 2019
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 17 May 2019  6:00 pm7:15 pm

    See the ‘Children and Youth’ page for more information

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 17 May 2019  7:30 pm9:00 pm