Sun 24 Oct 2021
  • Morning Service 10am and 11:30am (In Church)

    Sun 24 Oct 2021  10:00 am1:00 pm

Sun 31 Oct 2021
  • Morning Service 10am and 11:30am (In Church)

    Sun 31 Oct 2021  10:00 am1:00 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 31 Oct 2021  5:45 pm7:00 pm

Mon 1 Nov 2021
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 1 Nov 2021  9:30 am11:00 am

Tue 2 Nov 2021
  • Men's Reading Group

    Tue 2 Nov 2021  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Wed 3 Nov 2021
  • Super Lukes Little Lukes

    Wed 3 Nov 2021  10:00 am11:15 am

  • St Lukes assembly

    Wed 3 Nov 2021  3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • Growth Group

    Wed 3 Nov 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 4 Nov 2021
  • Adventurers

    Thu 4 Nov 2021  3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • Women's Reading Group

    Thu 4 Nov 2021  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Fri 5 Nov 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 5 Nov 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 5 Nov 2021  7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sat 6 Nov 2021
  • Fireworks Night

    Sat 6 Nov 2021  5:30 pm9:30 pm

Sun 7 Nov 2021
  • Morning Service 10am and 11:30am (In Church)

    Sun 7 Nov 2021  10:00 am1:00 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 7 Nov 2021  5:45 pm7:00 pm

Mon 8 Nov 2021
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 8 Nov 2021  9:30 am11:00 am

Tue 9 Nov 2021
  • Art Night Event

    Tue 9 Nov 2021  7:15 pm10:15 pm

Wed 10 Nov 2021
  • Super Lukes Little Lukes

    Wed 10 Nov 2021  10:00 am11:15 am

  • St Lukes assembly

    Wed 10 Nov 2021  3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • Church Prayer Meeting

    Wed 10 Nov 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 11 Nov 2021
  • St Lukes Memorial TBC

    Thu 11 Nov 2021  11:30 am12:30 pm

  • Adventurers

    Thu 11 Nov 2021  3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • Christianity Explored

    Thu 11 Nov 2021  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Fri 12 Nov 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 12 Nov 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

Sun 14 Nov 2021
  • Morning Service 10am and 11:30am (In Church)

    Sun 14 Nov 2021  10:00 am1:00 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 14 Nov 2021  5:45 pm7:00 pm

Mon 15 Nov 2021
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 15 Nov 2021  9:30 am11:00 am

Wed 17 Nov 2021
  • Super Lukes Little Lukes

    Wed 17 Nov 2021  10:00 am11:15 am

  • St Lukes assembly

    Wed 17 Nov 2021  3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • Growth Group

    Wed 17 Nov 2021  8:00 pm9:00 pm

Thu 18 Nov 2021
  • Adventurers

    Thu 18 Nov 2021  3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • Christianity Explored

    Thu 18 Nov 2021  7:30 pm9:00 pm

Fri 19 Nov 2021
  • Kidderpore Kids

    Fri 19 Nov 2021  6:00 pm7:00 pm

  • Pathfinders

    Fri 19 Nov 2021  7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sat 20 Nov 2021
  • Women's Teaching Day

    Sat 20 Nov 2021

Sun 21 Nov 2021
  • Morning Service 10am and 11:30am (In Church)

    Sun 21 Nov 2021  10:00 am1:00 pm

  • EPIC

    Sun 21 Nov 2021  5:45 pm7:00 pm

Mon 22 Nov 2021
  • Women's Bible Study

    Mon 22 Nov 2021  9:30 am11:00 am